ALL RESTRICTIONS HAVE BEEN LIFTED! Join for our 
FORWARD Worship Experience
Saturdays @4pm and Sundays @12pm       

 

    ******************************************
DON'T MISS OUT, STAY CONNECTED WITH KCCC TEXT CONNECT!
TEXT I'M ACTIVATED to 914-690-7540 and follow the text instructions to receive all Kingdom alerts, updates and notifications!
NEW MEMBERS TEXT: I'M NEWLY ACTIVATED


*********************************************
ONE CLICK ACCESS TO ALL PRAYER, PREACHING & TEACHING OPPORTUNITIES

            


        


 
KCCC Main Office is
CURRENTLY CLOSED:

You  may call and leave a voice message or email us and someone will get back to you immediately.

Office Administrator:
Pastor Adriene Dent
914 375-1110 Office
914 375-3127 Fax
kcccmainoffice@gmail.com

Office Hours 10am - 6pm
CLOSED- Saturday & Sunday
2021 Major Holidays Closed
Friday, 1/1/2021 New Year's Day
Monday, 1/18/2021 MLK Day
Monday, 2/15/2021 President's Day
Friday, 4/2/2021 Good Friday
Monday, 5/31/2021 Memorial Day
Sunday, 7/4/2021 4th of July
Monday, 9/6/2021 Labor Day
Monday, 10/11/2021 Columbus Day
Tuesday, 11/11/2021 Veteran's Day
Thursday, 11/25/2021 &  Friday, 11/26/2021 Thanksgiving Day 
Saturday, 12/25/2021 Christmas
Friday, 12/31/2021 New Year's Eve